Contact

Published by
INDA Media
P.O. Box 1288
Cary, NC 27512
Tel: 919 459-3700
Email: ifj@ifj.com

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT

Matt Migliore, Chief Content Officer
mmigliore@inda.media
Ken Norberg, Editor in Chief
ken@filtnews.com
Adrian Wilson, Intl. Correspondent
Chen Nan Yang, Intl. Correspondent
Geoff Fisher, Intl. Correspondent

ADMINISTRATION
Jodi Hong-Riccio
jhong-riccio@inda.media

CIRCULATION DEPARTMENT
John Brotherton
jbrotherton@inda.media

ADVERTISING SALES
Diane DePaul
, Publisher
ddepaul@inda.media

Klaas De Waal, Advisory Publisher

USA:
Frank Strazzulla
frank@ifj.com

EUROPE:
Sabine Dussey
sabine.dussey@dussey.de

Judy Holland
jholland@textilemedia.com

Ferruccio Silvera
ferruccio@silvera.it

CHINA:
Zhang Xiaohua
ifj-china@yahoo.com.cn

SPECIAL CONSIDERATION TO:
Carol and Arthur Brown, Founders

PUBLICATION DATA
International Fiber Journal ( ISSN:1049-801x) (USPS 004-973) is published 6 times per year annually in February, April, June, August, October and December by INDA Media. Printed in U.S.A., Copyright .

This publication has a requested and controlled subscription circulation – controlled by the staff of Fiber Journal; mailed 6 times per year annually as Periodicals Postage Paid (USPS 004-973) in Novi MI and additional mailing offices.

Fiber Journal is not responsible for statements published in this magazine. Advertisers, agencies and contributing writers assume liability for all content of all submitted material printed and assume responsibility for any claims arising there-from made against publisher.

Mailing Address for advertising,
news releases and address changes:

International Filtration News
INDA Media
P.O. Box 1288
Cary, NC 27512
Tel: 919 459-3700
Email: ifj@ifj.com